Meeting Dates 2019

Meetings the second Tuesday of every month at 5:00pm CST

The following meetings will be held at the Evansville Central Library:

  • TBD



Officers 2019

President: Steven Galbreath, BS, BSN, RN

Immediate Past President: Jillian N Swearer, BSN, RN, TCRN, CCRN, NE-BC

Pres-Elect: Jana Whitehead, MSN, RN, CEN, TNS

Secretary: Kristina L Brown, MSN, RN, AGCNS

Treasurer: Martha Lang, BSN, RN, CEN, CPEN